How People Around, Helped Me In My Bads! | Thanks Giving

Hey Hey, Welcome! This is my first blog so if you don't know me, My name is Nabhag, From India, Currently in my prefinal year pursuing Bachelor's in Software Engineering. I like all stuff Backend Engineering. In my free time, you can find me on StackOverflow. Other than Tech I like to Travel and Listen to Music, Specifically, Rap Music has played a major role to overcome my fears in high school. I am Stan, but out of that Stan phase, but still Shady is my fav for life! You can connect with me on Twitter. Enough of myself, let's talk about What this blog is about? before that lemme tell you my early life.

Early Life

Living away from home since I was in high school in PG, gave me a lot of responsibilities. which led me to anxiety, loneliness, fear of failure, self-doubt, self-hurting, and what else?, along with my first board exams, I was not ready to have all these together and had no idea of what I had been doing, what if I fail? Being a less believer in grades and getting decent grades no one believed me. I always needed that respect for the great work. But guess what? I always had and have got my friends back.

"I talk with most, hang out with a few and choose friends wisely!!"

Here are a few names to mention along with how they contributed. mentioning a few, this could be a long one, who helped me overcome all my fears and changed my mindset of living which is helping me right now daily, to get closer to my dreams and follow my passion without any fear. Not on the list? Say Hi !! in Comment, you are too!!

  • First and Foremost, I wanna thank me for believing in me.

  • I have been to a number of restaurants, with a variety of foods dishes, night stay at their home, dinner, roamed around the city without a license and done among that most memorial one was fake acting of being sick in front of police for letting us go away without a ticket. and here are some names Harshit, Parshva, Prasham. not only that, all my fears cure? they are the ones.

  • Secondly, I never mention and have never given a shoutout to my one and only Brother NarhariMotivaras. He is the one who taught me to bunk classes, introduce me to KK (wemakedevs) and taught me to do real engineering instead of this whole fuss going around students and hiring process, since my freshman year. Shoutout to him!! You can follow him on Twitter

  • Last but not least, Irfan Asif, a community guy whom I never met IRL but have been working with and in contact since a long. He is the one who brought me out of Tutorial hell. He believed me more than I do. Helped me personally by making phone calls all the way from Jammu & Kashmir.

  • Many More.....

Thanking y'all publically!!

@2022 Thanks Giving